Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pflugerville-Stone Hill Town Center

2 rating

I have had my hair cut three times and it is never exactly right. The online checkin is nice but there is always a longer wait than expected. This is an ok store to get a haircut if you need one at a low price but it could be better.

5 rating

Huong was wonderful! She took it upon herself to clean up my whole neck not just neckline, she also made the hair wash nice by messaging my neck before going back to her chair. Thank you.

5 rating

Cut my grandson's hair just as I asked

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

2
Jose R. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I have had my hair cut three times and it is never exactly right. The online checkin is nice but the"

5
steve m. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Huong was wonderful! She took it upon herself to clean up my whole neck not just neckline, she also "

5
Teresa E. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Cut my grandson's hair just as I asked"

4
Tyler M. | June 17, 2019 Google

"It's really hit or miss with some of the stylists but overall good experience"

2
always f. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I signed in online and showed up about 5 minutes before the recommended time. An older gentleman ope"

1
Jared F. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Got stuck in traffic and wound up ~30min late for my appt and upon arrival was booted from the queue"

5
HayHay D. | May 15, 2019 Google

"My husband gets nice haircuts here. Last visit he got a really nice haircut and treated himself to t"

1
Apollo P. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Went in for an inbetween hair cut, after this my barber was very rude and intrusive with when my las"

2
Travis S. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I've been here 4 or 5 times and it was always okay. This last time it was cut to short, uneven (the "

3
Rooster R. | April 24, 2019 Google

"A very long wait to get a 10 min haircut."